panadeco.blogg.se

Download kirby deluxe 3ds
Download kirby deluxe 3ds




That is the file that you load into the website, and when the website returns you the modified file, you should replace the old one by the new one in the same folder.

download kirby deluxe 3ds

Inside said folder there should be one folder with the name of the backup that you did earlier, and there a savedata.dat file.

download kirby deluxe 3ds

There there should be one folder for each game that you have installed, and so one for Team Kirby Clash Deluxe. Inside it there should be one named Checkpoint and inside saves. Then on the SD card, there should be a folder on the root named 3ds. By using it, I select to Backup my savefile and it lets me name it.

download kirby deluxe 3ds

I don't know what method would you use, but for this I used the 3DS application Checkpoint.






Download kirby deluxe 3ds